Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar


See the Registrar's Office for full calendar details (enroll dates, drop/add, etc) | Compressed schedule

 

Fall 2015

Classes Begin Monday, August 24
Labor Day - No Classes Monday, September 7
Mid-Term Tuesday, October 13 - TBD by Registrar
Reading Day Tuesday, November 24
Thanksgiving Recess Wednesday, November 25
Classes Resume Monday, November 30
Classes End Friday, December 4
Finals Begin Monday, December 7
Finals End Friday, December 11
Graduate Commencement Friday, December 11
Undergraduate Commencement Saturday, December 12
M(14) T(14) W(14) TH(14) F(14) Plus one week of finals
Saturday classes meet on the following 14 dates:
8/29, 9/5, 9/12, 9/19, 9/26, 10/3, 10/10, 10/17, 10/24, 10/31, 11/7, 11/14, 11/21, 12/5

Spring 2016

Classes Begin Tuesday, January 19
Spring Break Begins Monday, March 7
Classes Resume Monday, March 14
Mid-Term Tuesday, March 15 - TBD by Registrar
Classes End Monday, May 2
Finals Begin Tuesday, May 3
Finals End Saturday, May 7
Graduate Commencement Friday, May 6
Undergraduate Commencement Saturday, May 7
M(14) T(14) W(14) TH(14) F(14) Plus one week of finals
Saturday classes meet on the following 14 dates:
1/23, 1/30, 2/6, 2/13, 2/20, 2/27, 3/5, 3/19, 3/26, 4/2, 4/9, 4/16, 4/23, 4/30

Fall 2016

Classes Begin Monday, August 29
Labor Day - No Classes Monday, September 5
Mid-Term Tuesday, October 11 - TBD by Registrar
Reading Day Tuesday, November 22
Thanksgiving Recess Wednesday, November 23
Classes Resume Monday, November 28
Classes End Friday, December 9
Finals Begin Monday, December 12
Finals End Friday, December 16
Graduate Commencement Friday, December 16
Undergraduate Commencement Saturday, December 17
M(14) T(14) W(14) TH(14) F(14) Plus one week of finals
Saturday classes meet on the following 14 dates:
9/3, 9/10, 9/17, 9/24, 10/1, 10/8, 10/15, 10/22, 10/29, 11/5, 11/12, 11/19, 12/3, 12/10

Spring 2017

Classes Begin Monday, January 23
Spring Break Begins Monday, March 13
Classes Resume Monday, March 20
Mid Term Tuesday, March 21 - TBD by Registrar
Classes End Monday, May 5
Finals Begin Monday, May 8
Finals End Friday, May 12
Graduate Commencement Friday, May 12
Undergraduate Commencement Saturday, May 13
M(14) T(14) W(14) TH(14) F(14) Plus one week of finals
Saturday classes meet on the following 14 dates:
1/28, 2/4, 2/11, 2/18, 2/25, 3/4, 3/11, 3/25, 4/1, 4/15, 4/22, 4/29, 5/6