Strategic Planning Committee Members

Strategic Planning Committee Members

    Tom Kresch, co-chair, assistant vice president, student affairs

    Mark Tapsak, co-chair, associate professor of chemistry

    Michael Coffta, associate professor, business reference librarian

    Brenda Cromley, executive assistant to the president

    Michelle Ficca, associate professor, chair, nursing

    Sharon Fisher, secretary, department of history

    Thomas Fletcher, associate professor, dean, extended programs, corporate and continuing education

    Victoria Geyfman, assistant professor of finance

    Meredith Grimsley, associate professor of art and art history

    Kathleen Heitzman, associate director of athletics

    Sheila Dove Jones, director of planning and assessment

    Jeffrey Mandel, director of purchasing and operations

    Eric Ness, assistant vice president, facilities management

    Margaret O'Connor, associate professor of business education and information and technology management

    Megumi Omori, associate professor of sociology, social work and criminal justice

    Edward Pitingolo, associate professor of accounting

    Cherie Roberts, assistant professor of early childhood and adolescent education

    Michael Ruffini, associate professor of educational studies and secondary education

    Rosalee Rush, assistant vice president, marketing and communications

    Michael Shepard, professor of environmental geographical and geological sciences

    Donald Young, dean of students