Planning and Construction Staff Directory

Planning and Construction Staff Directory


Colin Reitmeyer
Assistant Director Facilities, Planning & Construction
creitmey@bloomu.edu
570-389-4585

Mary Rogers
Secretary
mrogers@bloomu.edu
570-389-2796

Gary Hilderbrandt
Facilities Information Specialist
ghilderb@bloomu.edu
570-389-4786

Emil Mikle
Project Manager
emikle@bloomu.edu
570-389-4922

James Dinan
Project Manager
jdinan@bloomu.edu
570-389-4927

Kurt Lambert
Project Manager
klambert@bloomu.edu
570-389-2740

Michael Herman
Project Manager
mherman@bloomu.edu
570-389-4300

Mark Prout
Building Construction Inspector
mprout@bloomu.edu
570-389-2788

Robert Belusko
Building Construction Inspector
rbelusko@bloomu.edu
570-389-4531