Nursing Adjunct Faculty

Nursing Adjunct Faculty


All Bloomsburg University nursing faculty are fully accredited by the Commission on Collegiate Nursing Education with extensive professional experience and research within the health care field.

Paula Boney, M.S.N., R.N.

Instructor
B.S.N., Lycoming College
M.S.N., Bloomsburg University
pboney@bloomu.edu

Kristy Brownlee, B.S.N.

Instructor
B.S.N., Pennsylvania State University
kbrownle@bloomu.edu

Stacey L. Brunozzi, M.S.N., C.R.N.P., R.N.

Instructor
M.S.N., C.R.N.P, Bloomsburg University
B.S.N., The Pennsylvania State University
sbrunozz@bloomu.edu

Brenda Elliott, R.N., M.S.N., Ph.D.

Instructor
M.S.N., Bloomsburg University
Ph.D., Widener University
belliott@bloomu.edu

Jayme Hile, M.S.N., R.N.

Instructor
B.S.N., Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
M.S.N., Mansfield University
jhile@bloomu.edu

Cynthia Kline, M.S.N., C.R.N.P., R.N.

Instructor
M.S.N., Bloomsburg University
B.S.N., The Pennsylvania State University
Diploma, Geisinger Medical Center School of Nursing
ckline@bloomu.edu

Maureen Krepps, M.S.N., C.R.N.P.

Instructor
M.S.N., Bloomsburg University
mkrepps@bloomu.edu

Joanne Leinenbach, B.S.N., M.S.N

Instructor
M.S.N., Walden University
jleinenb@bloomu.edu

Darla Lee, B.S.N.

Instructor
B.S.N., Bloomsburg University
dlee@bloomu.edu

Allison A. Maloney, M.S.N., R.N.

Allison A. Maloney

Assistant Professor
B.S.N., Bloomsburg University
M.S.N., College Misericordia
amaloney@bloomu.edu

Debra Minzola, M.S.N., C.R.N.A.

Instructor
M.S.N.,University of Scranton
dminzola@bloomu.edu

Alison Mowery, D.N.P., C.R.N.P.

Instructor
Diploma, Geisinger School of Nursing
B.S.N., The Pennsylvania State University
M.S.N., Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
D.N.P., Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions
amowery@bloomu.edu

Emily Mowry, B.S.N., C.P.N.

Instructor
B.S.N., Indiana University of Pennsylvania
emowry@bloomu.edu

Elizabeth Hunt Negron, M.P.H., B.S.N., B.S.

Instructor
B.S., The Pennsylvania State University
B.S.N., Lycoming College
M.P.H., Drexel University
ehunt@bloomu.edu

Brigid Flynn Pugh, M.S.N., R.N.

Instructor
A.D.N., Luzerne County Community College
M.S.N., Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
bpugh@bloomu.edu

Kathleen Rine, M.S.N., R.N., O.C.N., C.N.E.

Instructor
B.S..N., Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
M.S.N., Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
krine@bloomu.edu

Kathi L. Schmouder, B.S., R.N.

Instructor
B.S., Pennsylvania State University
kschmoud@bloomu.edu

Wendy Smith, R.N., M.S., C.C.R.N.

Wendy Smith

Instructor
B.S.N., M.S.N., York College of Pennsylvania
wsmith@bloomu.edu

Dennis Tanner, M.S.N., BC

Instructor
Diploma, Geisinger School of Nursing
B.S., M.S.N., Saint Joseph’s College
dtanner@bloomu.edu

Michele Vining, R.N., B.S.N., C.P.N.

Instructor
B.S., Valparaiso University
mvining@bloomu.edu