Student Health Center Immunization Clinics

Student Health Center Immunization Clinics


Flu Poster

Fall 2014

Tuberculosis Screening (TST)

  • Monday, Sept. 8 — Test Administered, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. in KUB 340
  • Wednesday, Sept. 10 — Test Read, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. in KUB 343
  • Monday, Sept. 29 — Test Administered, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. in KUB 340
  • Wednesday, Oct. 1 — Test Read, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. in KUB 343
  • Tuesday, Oct. 21 — Test Administered, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. in KUB 340
  • Thursday, Oct. 23 — Test Read, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. in KUB 343

Influenza (open to students only, must present BU student ID)

  • Monday, Oct. 27 — 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. in KUB Multipurpose A

(*) Influenza clinic is subject to availability of the vaccine.

Spring 2015

Tuberculosis Screening (TST)

  • Monday, Feb. 9 — Test Administered, noon to 5 p.m. in KUB 340
  • Wednesday, Feb. 11 — Test Read, noon to 5 p.m. in KUB 343
  • Tuesday, March 3 — Test Administered, noon to 5 p.m. in KUB 340
  • Thursday, March 5 — Test Read, noon to 5 p.m. in KUB 343

Information and fees regarding vaccination are available at the SHC, 324 Kehr Union Building. Measles/Mumps/Rubella (MMR), Menactra, Tetanus and Varivax vaccinations are offered at the SHC for a fee. TST must be completed before or simultaneously with the MMR and Varivax vaccinations.