University Experts List

University Experts List

Cardiac Rehabilitation

Swapan Mookerjee, exercise science 570-389-4743 | smookerj@bloomu.edu

Children's Fitness

Joseph Andreacci, exercise science and athletics 570-389-5340 | jandreac@bloomu.edu

Chinese Culture and Language

Jing Luo, languages and cultures 570-389-4248 | jluo@bloomu.edu

Christianity

William Hudon, history 570-389-4159 | whudon@bloomu.edu

Coal Region and Labor History

Walter Howard, history 570-389-4863 | whoward@planetx.bloomu.edu

Composting

Judith Kipe-Nolt, biological and allied health sciences 570-389-4319 | jkipenol@bloomu.edu

Computer Manufacturing

Biswajit Ray, physics and engineering technology 570-389-4150 | bray@bloomu.edu

Deaf Culture

Kara Shultz, communication studies and theatre arts 570-389-4712 | kshultz@bloomu.edu

Economic Development

John Bodenman, envionmental, geographical and geological sciences 570-389-4697 | jbodenmz@bloomu.edu

Exercise Supplements

Eric Rawson, exercise science and athletics 570-389-5368 | erawson@bloomu.edu

Fraud

Michael Shapeero, accounting 570-389-4913 | mshapeer@bloomu.edu

Hearing & Children

Thomas Zalewski, audiology and speech pathology 570-389-4438 | tzalewsk@bloomu.edu

Holocaust

Lisa M. Stallbaumer-Beishline, history 570-389-4979 | lstallba@bloomu.edu

Interactive Technology

Karl Kapp, instructional technology 570-389-4849 | kkapp@bloomu.edu Tim Phillips, chair of instructional technology 570-389-4506 | tphillip@bloomu.edu

Iraq

Sabah Salih, English 570-389-4827 | ssalih@bloomu.edu

Medical Ethics

Scott Lowe, philosophy 570-389-4784 | slowe@bloomu.edu

Middle East

M. Safa Saracogla, history 570-389-4158 | msaracog@bloomu.edu

Pennsylvania History

Jeff Davis, history 570-389-4978 | jdavis@bloomu.edu

Planetary Exploration

Michael Shepard, envionmental, geographical and geological sciences 570-389-4568 | mshepard@bloomu.edu

Probability & Statistics

Mehdi Razzaghi, mathematics, computer science and statistics 570-389-4628 | razzaghi@bloomu.edu

Renaissance

William Hudon, chair of history 570-389-4159 | whudon@bloomu.edu

Risk Assessment

Reza Noubary, mathematics, computer science and statistics 570-389-4620 | rnoubary@bloomu.edu

Russia

Michael Hickey, history 570-389-4161 | mhickey@bloomu.edu

Russian Economics

Saleem Khan, economics 570-389-4681 | skhan@bloomu.edu

School Administration

Robert Gates, educational studies and secondary education 570-389-4865 | rgates@bloomu.edu

Special Education

James Krause, exceptionality programs 570-389-4991 | jkrause@bloomu.edu

Sports Statistics and Records

Reza Noubary, mathematics, computer science and statistics 570-389-4620 | rnoubary@bloomu.edu

Television and Sports Media

Jason Genovese, mass communications 570-389-4235 | jgenoves@bloomu.edu

Voice Disorders

Shaheen Awan, audiology and speech pathology 570-389-4443 | sawan@bloomu.edu

World War I

Nancy Gentile Ford, history 570-389-8171 | nford@bloomu.edu