Chemistry and Biochemistry Faculty and Staff

Chemistry and Biochemistry Faculty and Staff

Office Hours
Edward A'Zary, Assistant Professor
    Ph.D University of Western Ontario
    Office: HSC 225
    Phone: (570) 389-4985
    E-mail: eazary@bloomu.edu
Toni Trumbo Bell, Professor
Michael G. Borland, Assistant Professor
Elizabeth Graboski, Procurement and Chemical Waste Management
    BA, Bloomsburg University
    M.L.I.S., University of Pittsburgh
    Office: HSC G64B
    Phone: (570) 389-4890
    E-mail: egrabosk@bloomu.edu
Christopher Hallen, Professor
Rachel Harris, Instructor
    M.S., Wilkes University
    Office: HSC 225
    Phone: (570) 389-4985
    E-mail: rharris@bloomu.edu
Eric J. Hawrelak, Associate Professor
    Ph.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
    Office: HSC 229
    E-mail: ehawrela@bloomu.edu
Diane Hinkens, Instructor/Post Doc
    Ph.D., University of California – Riverside
    Office: HSC 236
    Phone: (570) 389-4146
    E-mail: dhinkens@bloomu.edu
Ellen Kehres, Assistant Professor
    Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University
    Office: HSC 215
    Phone number:(570) 389-4154
    E-mail: ekehres@bloomu.edu
Cindy Kepler, Assistant Professor
    Ph.D., University of Southern California
    Office: HSC 225
    Phone number: (570) 389-4985
    E-mail: ckepler@bloomu.edu
John P. Morgan, Assistant Professor
Tri Nguyen, Assistant Professor
Philip L. Osburn, Associate Professor
Michael Eugene Pugh, Professor and Chair
Kaitlyn Sanders, Instructor
    M.S., The Pennsylvania State University
    Office: HSC 225
    Phone: (570) 389-4985
    E-mail: ksanders@bloomu.edu
John Shirley, Secretary
    M.A. University of Scranton
    Office: HSC 217
    Phone number: (570) 389-5159
    E-mail: jshirley@bloomu.edu
Mark Tapsak, Associate Professor
John Tamblin, Instructor
Bruce E. Wilcox, Associate Professor
Gregory Zimmerman, Professor