Audiology and Speech-Language Pathology Faculty and Clinical Staff

Audiology and Speech-Language Pathology Faculty and Clinical Staff


Clinical Staff

Clinical Staff

Sharon Blake, M.S., CCC-SLP
Kerry Cimino, M.S., CCC-SLP
Deborah John, Au.D., CCC-Aud
Christi Moncavage, Au.D., Aud
Jodi Siep, CCC-SLP (CSIU)
Peggy Snyder, M.S., CCC-SLP
Anita Wasileski, M.S., CCC-SLP
Amanda Weremedic, Au.D., CCC-Aud
Cindy Yocum, M.S., CCC-SLP

Call (570) 389-5380 for assistance.

Support Staff

Billie Botsford, administrative assistant, clinic
GayAnne Spezialetti, department secretary

Jorge Gonzalez, Ph.D., chairperson, clinical director     CEH 236 | jgonzale@bloomu.edu | (570) 389-5370
Shaheen N. Awan, Ph.D., professor of speech-language pathology     CEH 326 | sawan@bloomu.edu | (570) 389-4443
Kimberly Cardimona, Ph.D., assistant professor, English as a Second Language (ESL)     CEH 343 | kcardimo@bloomu.edu | (570) 389-4446
William Coleman, Ph.D., assistant professor of neurophysiology     HSC 271 | wcoleman@bloomu.edu | (570) 389-4527
John (Jack) King, Ph.D., assistant professor   CEH 330 | jking@bloomu.edu | (570) 389-4969
Julie Kontos, Ph.D., professor of statistics and research design     MCHS 2115 | jkontos@bloomu.edu | (570) 389-4476
Hari Patra, Ph.D., assistant professor of audiology     CEH 226 | hpatra@bloomu.edu | (570) 389-4454
Pamela A. Smith, Ph.D., professor of speech-language pathology     CEH 224 | psmith@bloomu.edu | (570) 389-5371
Peter Stine, Ph.D., professor of physics and electronic engineering     HSC G06 | pstine@bloomu.edu | (570) 389-4803
Petula Vaz, Ph.D., associate professor of speech-language pathology     CEH 223 | pvaz@bloomu.edu | (570) 389-4448
Qing Yue, Ph.D., associate professor of audiology     CEH 226 | qyue@bloomu.edu | (570) 389-4884
Thomas R. Zalewski, Ph.D., professor of audiology     CEH 328 | tzalewsk@bloomu.edu | (570) 389-4438

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Steven Toms, M.D., assistant professor, Neurosurgeon
Dr. Stuart Hoffman, M.D., assistant professor, Neurology
Tyson Hale, Au.D., assistant professor, Audiology, IOM