Audiology and Speech-Language Pathology Faculty and Clinical Staff

Audiology and Speech-Language Pathology Faculty and Clinical Staff


Clinical Staff

Clinical Staff

Sharon Blake, M.S., CCC-SLP
Kerry Cimino, M.S., CCC-SLP
Deborah John, Au.D., CCC-Aud
Christi Moncavage, Au.D., Aud
Jodi Siep, CCC-SLP (CSIU)
Peggy Snyder, M.S., CCC-SLP
Anita Wasileski, M.S., CCC-SLP
Amanda Weremedic, Au.D., CCC-Aud
Cindy Yocum, M.S., CCC-SLP

Call 570-389-5380 for assistance.

Support Staff

Billie Botsford, administrative assistant, clinic
GayAnne Spezialetti, department secretary

Jorge Gonzalez, Ph.D., chairperson, clinical director | CEH 236 | jgonzale@bloomu.edu | 570-389-5370

Shaheen N. Awan, Ph.D., professor of speech-language pathology | CEH 326 | sawan@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4443

Kimberly Cardimona, Ph.D., assistant professor, English as a Second Language (ESL) | CEH 343 | kcardimo@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4446

William Coleman, Ph.D., assistant professor of neurophysiology | HSC 271 | wcoleman@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4527

John (Jack) King, Ph.D., assistant professor | CEH 330 | jking@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4969

Julie Kontos, Ph.D., professor of statistics and research design | MCHS 2115 | jkontos@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4476

Shelley Scarpino, Ph.D., assistant professor | CEH 327 | sscarpin@bloomu.edu | 570-389-3876

Pamela A. Smith, Ph.D., professor of speech-language pathology | CEH 224 | psmith@bloomu.edu | 570-389-5371

Peter Stine, Ph.D., professor of physics and electronic engineering | HSC G06 | pstine@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4803

Qing Yue, Ph.D., associate professor of audiology | CEH 226 | qyue@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4884

Thomas R. Zalewski, Ph.D., professor of audiology | CEH 328 | tzalewsk@bloomu.edu | 570-389-4438

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Steven Toms, M.D., assistant professor, Neurosurgeon
Dr. Stuart Hoffman, M.D., assistant professor, Neurology
Tyson Hale, Au.D., assistant professor, Audiology, IOM